Picture for category ITIL Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

ITIL Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

Sorry, no courses found. Contact us for the next available course at this location.

The ITIL® Continual Service Improvement (CSI) Intermediate qualification forms part of the Lifecycle series of Intermediate certification modules, which can be taken as stand-alone qualifications or with a view to gaining sufficient credits towards the ITIL® Service Management Expert qualification. It will give candidates a deep level of understanding of Continual Service Improvemnt processes and roles. 

TThe purpose of the CSI stage of the lifecycle is to align IT services with changing business needs by identifying and implementing improvements to IT services that support business processes. These improvement activities support the lifecycle approach through service strategy, service design, service transition and service operation. CSI is always seeking ways to improve service
effectiveness, process effectiveness and cost effectiveness..

ITIL® Continual Service Improvement provides access to proven best practice based on the skill and knowledge of experienced industry practitioners in adopting a standardized and controlled approach to service management.

ITIL Qualification Structure

What's included?

  • Approved Courseware Book, including slides, sample papers & exercises
  • Experienced Approved Trainer
  • Official Exam
  • Certificates
  • Refreshments